Skip to content
Rutgers
Study Abroad
Students
Returnees
Service Learning Abroad
Rutgers-USAID Global Fellowships
Global Ambassadors
Faculty and Staff
Health and Safety
Finances
Scholarships
Visiting Students
FERPA
Contact Us
News and Events

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Eugene Murphy emurphy@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Associate Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Lauren Franson lfranson@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Senior Program Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Daniel Loughrey dloughrey@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Lauren Winogron lwinogron@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Laura Grodewald lgrodewald@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Patricia Welsh pwelsh@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Accounting Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrea Watson awatson@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Accounting Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kelly Andrade kandrade@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Public Relations Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Christina Lobrutto clobrutto@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Application Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Arianna Illa ailla@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787

Program Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Amanda Whelan amwhelan@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787