Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director
Name Email Phone
Dr. Eugene Murphy emurphy@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Associate Director
Name Email Phone
Lauren Franson lfranson@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Senior Program Manager
Name Email Phone
Lauren Winogron lwinogron@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Study Abroad Advisor
Name Email Phone
Patricia Welsh pwelsh@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Resident Director
Name Email Phone
Laura Gatzkiewicz laura.gatzkiewicz@rutgers.edu unavailable
Accounting Specialist
Name Email Phone
ANDREA WATSON awatson@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Accounting Assistant
Name Email Phone
Kelly Andrade kandrade@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Wiwik Sie wsie@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Public Relations Specialist
Name Email Phone
Christina Lobrutto clobrutto@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787
Program Coordinator
Name Email Phone
Amanda Whelan amwhelan@global.rutgers.edu 848-932-7787